Hours of operation and prices

With the cable car, it only takes 10 minutes to reach Dagro from Malvaglia. The cable car can carry at most 4 people or 350 kg of goods. For groups, it is possible to book tickets in advance with the help of the staff. For information, contact the staff or call the following number.

For further information:

Hours of operation
From January 13th, 2020

Saturday – Sunday (holidays)
9.00 – 10.00 / 17.00 – 18.00: departure every half-hour

Monday – Friday
The facility will be closed. Possibility of operation only upon request for groups of minimum 4 people (tel. +41 76 335 5346).

Upon request or after hours
Call: +41 91 870 24 30 or
+41 91 870 20 32 or
+41 76 335 53 46



Prices
Return trip
Adults: CHF 20.–
Children (6 to 16 years) and over 65: CHF 16.–
One-way
Adults: CHF 10.–
Children (6 to 16 years) and over 65: CHF 8.–
Bikes/Dogs/Paraglider: CHF 5.–
Extra
By presenting the Nara-Campo Blenio season ticket, the Ticino Ticket or the membership card of the Società Alpinistica Bassa Blenio (SABB) adults can benefit from a 20% reduction on the rate (discount not available for young people and AHV).

As of 01.01.2020 residents of Serravalle can benefit from a municipal contribution of 50% on the actual cost of day tickets. The contribution can be collected at the desk of the Malvaglia Municipal Chancellery (Monday-Friday 10h-12h / 16h-18h) upon presentation of the ticket.

Residents of Paradiso enjoy a 50% discount with the ParadisoCard.

Mode of operation

The cable car does not function automatically.

At the weekend and non-working days, the opening of the cable car is guaranteed with staff at the departure station. During other times, staff is present at the Ristoro Sass Malt (at the arrival station in Dagro). The four-language information boards explain the mode of operation in details.

The tickets are to be purchased at the departure station in Malvaglia, whether you go to Dagro or descend to Malvaglia.

Horaires et tarifs

La télécabine permet de rejoindre Dagro en moins de dix minutes. L’installation peut transporter 4 personnes au maximum ou 350 kg de marchandise. Pour les groupes, il est également possible d’organiser des remontées réservées avec le personnel de service du téléphérique. Pour les intéressés, prière de s’adresser au personnel de service ou de téléphoner au numéro suivant pour des informations.

Pour des informations supplémentaires :

Horaires
À partir du 13 janvier 2020

Samedi - Dimanche et jour férié
9.00 – 10.00 / 17.00 – 18.00: départ chaque demi-heure

Lundi – vendredi
La téléphérique reste fermée. Possibilité d'ouverture uniquement sur demande pour des groupes de minimum 4 personnes (tel. +41 76 335 5346).

En dehors des heures normales ou sur requête:
Appeler: +41 91 870 24 30 ou
+41 91 870 20 32 ou
+41 76 335 53 46
Tarifs
Aller-retour
Adultes: CHF 20.–
Jeunes (6-16 ans) et AVS: CHF 16.–
Aller simple
Adultes: CHF 10.–
Jeunes (6-16 ans) et AVS: CHF 8.–
chiens/parapentes/vélos: CHF 5.–
Extra
Sur présentation de l'abonnement Nara-Campo Blenio, du Ticino Ticket ou de la carte de membre de la Società Alpinistica Bassa Blenio (SABB), les adultes peuvent bénéficier d'une réduction de 20% sur le tarif (réduction non valable pour les jeunes et AVS).

Depuis le 01.01.2020, les personnes domiciliées à Serravalle peuvent bénéficier d'une contribution municipale de 50% sur le coût réel des tickets journaliers. La contribution peut être récupérée au guichet de la chancellerie municipale de Malvaglia (lundi-vendredi 10h-12h / 16h-18h) sur présentation du ticket.

Les résidents de Paradiso bénéficient d'une réduction de 50% avec la ParadisoCard.

Fonctionnement

L’installation n’est pas équipée d’un fonctionnement automatique.

Pendant les weekends et les jours fériés, le téléphérique est en marche avec présence d’un machiniste à la station au fond de la Vallée. Pendant les autres horaires, le fonctionnement est garanti par un machiniste du Restaurant Sass Malt (de Dagro). Les panneaux d’affichage en quatre langues expliquent le fonctionnement dans les détails.

Il faut acheter son titre de transport à la station au fond de la Vallée, soit pour la montée que pour la descente.